

GEORGIA MOUNTAINEERS 2025 OFFICERS

President

First Vice-President

Second Vice-President/Wagon Master

Treasurer

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

National Director

Sunshine Reporter

Sheriff

Devotional Leader

WebMaster

Facebook Administrator

Wayne Mickey

Doug Wright

Nick Knowlton

Linda Underwood

Julie Simpson

Bob Coulter

Scott Phillips

Kathleen Woodby

Faylene Wright

Wayne Mickey

Julie Simpson

April Phillips