

GEORGIA MOUNTAINEERS 2023 OFFICERS

President

First Vice-President

Second Vice-President/Wagon Master

Treasurer

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

National Director

Alternate National Director

Sunshine Reporter

Sheriff

Devotional Leader

WebMaster

Wayne Mickey

Doug Wright

Fred Glantzberg

Linda Underwood

Julie Simpson

Vacant

Betty Duncan

Raymond Birt

Anne Mickey

Faylene Wright

Ethel Carpenter

Julie Simpson